Castro Roofing, Inc.

73802 Dinah Shore Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92211

License #828478

We Accept Personal Checks, Cash and Credit Cards
 

Phone:  760-343-0042  |  760-202-0042

Fax:  760-992-5204

Mon. - Fri. | 8:00 a.m. -  4:00 p.m.

Closed all major holidays.
 

CONTACT US

Office: 760-343-0042

            760-202-0042

Fax: 760-992-5204

 

73802 Dinah Shore Drive

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Info@CastroRoofingInc.com

Plans@CastroRoofingInc.com

Linda@CastroRoofingInc.com

Eric@CastroRoofingInc.com

Mayra@CastroRoofingInc.com

Adrienne@CastroRoofingInc.com

Sarah@CastroRoofingInc.com

 

Phone

Numbers

Mailing 

Address

Office Hours

Email

Addresses

 

Our friendly and professional staff is here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services. No matter what your roofing needs may be, we can provide you with the perfect solution to fit your style and budget.